2014 Birthday Wishlist*

It’s that time of year again. As is my tradition I’m posting a birthday wishlist (for a reminder of previous years, check here and here). If I come into a lot of money between now and Sunday, I’ll buy all of this myself. Otherwise, the items I have chosen below would find a very happy home in my wardrobe so get those credit cards out and start gifting, people!

*(Clearly this list is a total pisstake. For anyone who doesn’t have the GDP of a small prosperous nation to spend on my birthday present, a card would be very welcome!)

Saint Laurent hand-pleated silk-georgette gown from Net-A-Porter, €6,950
Saint Laurent hand-pleated silk-georgette gown from Net-A-Porter, €6,950
Saint Laurent Biker Jacket from Net-A-Porter, €3,698
Saint Laurent biker jacket from Matches Fashion, €3,698
Striped Sneakers by Pierre Hardy at Net-A-Porter, €700
Striped sneakers by Pierre Hardy at Net-A-Porter, €700
Cabochon Sapphire Diamond Ring from 1stdibs
Cabochon sapphire diamond ring from 1stdibs, €30,146
Collier de Chien bracelet by Hermes, €2,000
Collier de Chien bracelet by Hermes, €2,000

 

Leave a Reply

