& Other Stories now delivering to Ireland

When I found out last week that & Other Stories is now delivering to Ireland I was very happy indeed! I profiled the shop when it opened in London last year but I haven’t been in London recently to check it out in person. I have however sporadically visited the website and drooled over the affordable clothes and accessories. In particular I have loved their lingerie, whether it’s their own brand stuff or the collaborations with labels like The Lake & Stars.

Anyway I shall drool no more for I reckon my next purchase will be from the site! Some of my picks below (click on the pic to go to the item on the & Other Stories website). Delivery to Ireland is €9 and takes 4-5 working days. Happy shopping!

Striped Dress - €85
Striped Dress – €85
Sweater Dress - €65
Sweater Dress – €65
Two Tone Pullover - €55
Two Tone Pullover – €55
Snake Embroidered Soft Bra - €35  Snake Embroidered Briefs - €15
Snake Embroidered Soft Bra – €35
Snake Embroidered Briefs – €15
Suede Sandals - €85
Suede Sandals – €85
Square Frame Sunglasses - €19
Square Frame Sunglasses – €19

 

 

Leave a Reply

