Leather Stationery from Undercover

Every year I buy a new diary as using iCal on my Mac just doesn’t work for me. I need to see things written down. In previous years I have usually bought a Paperchase diary but last year my sister got me this amazing writer’s diary which I think is the best I’ve ever had. Unfortunately neither my sister nor I could find another writer’s one for 2013. This year I was a bit slow to get organised and by the time I visited Paperchase and other stores they were sold out. I ended up with the New Yorker diary which has great cartoons inside so all was not lost, but I wish I’d remembered about Undercover.

Undercover is a small leather workshop based in the UK that has an amazing range of recycled leather products including diaries in every colour of the rainbow. They’re very reasonably priced and for a small extra fee you can customise them with your initials or whatever other message takes your fancy.

The diaries look beautiful as do the photo albums and other trinkets on the site. Now that I’ve blogged about them I’ll hopefully remember to get online in December and order one in time for 2014!

600x421_13384855902013Diarys
Recycled Leather Diary
500x325_1280771096ipadcase
Leather iPad cover lined with silk
500_1194539467Envelopes3packstogether
Hand Bordered Stationery
500x423_1240499257DPP0004
Jumbo Lapsang Leather Photo Album
500x470_1240499205DPP0097
Square leather tray tidy/change tray
Leave a Reply

