Silver Nails

The nails trends of recent times are not ones I have fully embraced as my nails are quite short and the cuticles are usually bitten ragged. HOWEVER one of my beauty resolutions for 2013 is to have beautiful hands and so I have invested in some Clarins hand cream (which, aside from being nourishing and moisturising, smells delicious in a non-floral herbal way) and this amazing cuticle treatment from Nutra Nail. Hopefully I’ll see results soon.

When I saw Sandra Hagelstam’s silver wrapped nails on her blog recently it gave me even more incentive to get my nails to a decent state. This, my friends, is how I want my nails to look this year. Fuckawesome in other words.

Silver Wrapped Nails (pic from 5 inch and up)
Silver Wrapped Nails (pic from 5 inch and up)

I did some research and found that you can buy the wraps on Nail Rock for only £6.65 and they deliver to Ireland. I’m not sure how brilliantly I’ll be able to apply them but sure I’ll give it a lash and show you the results soon!

Leave a Reply

