I Follow Rivers – Lykke Li

Everyone is raving about the Magician remix of Lykke Li’s I Follow Rivers and it’s on constant club rotation at the moment. I’m not a fan at all. The cheesy synths on the Magician remix are grating and completely ruin what was a beautiful tune. I prefer the Dave Sitek remix from the I Follow Rivers EP – it’s atmospheric, the beats are genius and it’s much more in the spirit of Lykke Li’s music. Check it out.

One thought on “I Follow Rivers – Lykke Li

  1. Pingback: No Rest For The Wicked – Lykke Li | Alex Donald's Multiverse

Leave a Reply

