Spring Wish List

With all the amazing weather we’ve been having recently, I’ve had to look out my lighter clothes from storage and in doing so I’ve realised that my wardrobe needs a few new pieces to brighten it up a little. I’ll never deviate too far from my beloved monochrome so the jacket and trousers below are no-brainers, classic pieces I’d wear forever, as are both of these shirts which would integrate well with clothes I already own. The dresses are sexy and feminine and would cheer me up immeasurably. Lastly the Alexander Wang sweater would provide an injection of colour and warmth on colder Spring nights. A girl can dream…

Spring 2012 Wish List

From bottom left:

Silver Leather High-Top Trainers by Karl

Grey Suede Pouch by American Apparel

Rose Gold Double Spine Ring by Bjorg Jewellery

Black star print shirt by Sonia by Sonia Rykiel

White star print shirt by Equipment

Navy Jersey and Pink Mesh dress by McQ Alexander McQueen

Baby Neoprene Dress by Acne

Sweater by Alexander Wang

White Jacket by Helmut Lang

Palma Cropped Twill Trousers by Karl

2 thoughts on “Spring Wish List

Leave a Reply

