LN-CC (and an utterly ridiculous wishlist)

LN-CC (Late Night Chameleon Cafe) carries a lot of brands that I adore, from Haider Ackermann and Ann Demeulemeester to  Rick Owens and Preen. I am definitely going to visit their store in Dalston next time I’m in London to have a look around. The online sale started yesterday and I was browsing through the site. Below are just some of the items that caught my eye. If I believed in Santa, this is the letter he’d be getting from me:

“Dear Mr. Claus, I’ve been as good as I can be under the circumstances which I think you’ll agree were often trying. I should definitely be under the ‘nice’ column. Therefore any of the below (or if you’re feeling generous, all of the below, but I’m realistic, I know there’s a recession out there) would be fine. I’m leaving out Lindt chocolate and a glass of chilled champagne for you if this helps. Best, Alex.”

MAISON MARTIN MARGIELA DEFILE WOMEN'S COURT SHOES
HAIDER ACKERMAN WOMEN'S SINEAD JACKET
NICHOLAS KIRKWOOD WOMEN'S LACE PLATFORM WEDGE PUMPS
ANN DEMEULEMEESTER WOMEN'S JACKET VICTORIA SLASH OFF-WHITE
J.W. ANDERSON WOMEN'S PANEL SWEATER
YOHJI YAMAMOTO WOMEN'S THREE STRAP JODHPUR BOOTS
Leave a Reply

