A classic Wedgwood Christmas present

Purveyors of fine English china, Wedgwood, need no introduction here. I have always dreamed of having gorgeous dinnerware when I am an adult. Strictly speaking I am already an adult and have been for quite a while but my finances just need to catch up a bit!

I think a beautiful Wedgwood cup and saucer is a lovely Christmas present and one which will get lots of use. Some of my favourites below and you can click through to buy on the site (Wedgwood deliver to Ireland). A lot of my very favourite patterns are in the Archive Collection but unfortunately they’re out of stock, but I love looking at the Chinoiserie inspired, gilded and brightly coloured cups.

Queen of Hearts Tea Cup and Saucer
Polka Dot Tea Story Turquoise Coffee Cup and Saucer
Jasper Conran at Wedgwood Chinoiserie Green Mini Mug
Jasper Conran at Wedgwood Chinoiserie White 23cm Plate
Golden Bird Coffee Pot
Leave a Reply

