Cambridge Satchel Company

I have recently joined the 9-5 working world again and as a result I have been carting my laptop around everywhere with me as well as my handbag. I’m absolutely terrified that I’m going to leave my laptop behind somewhere and so I have been thinking about how I can combine the two bags into one easy-to-remember item. I think I found the perfect solution with one of the Cambridge Satchel Company‘s bags.

With the 70s resurgence in fashion and the popularity of cross-body bags I have seen the Cambridge Satchel Co’s bags everywhere including on ASOS. I would rather buy directly from Cambridge themselves as they include a cool embossing option and tons more colours. I think I’m going to go for a 15″ “Batchel” in red with my initials embossed in silver, perfect for carrying my Mac, make-up and wallet!

The Batchel in Red
The Classic in Fluro Pink
The Music Bag in Black
The Designer in Green
2 thoughts on “Cambridge Satchel Company

  1. I ordered my 15″ batchel 5 weeks ago and they still haven’t written me if the back is already done. I contacted them but they didn’t wite back.
    Do you have any experience with this?
    Thank you

    1. Hi Terka. I haven’t yet ordered one but I have seen on their Facebook page many people are saying the same as you! Looks like they need to address their customer service issues! Perhaps try contacting them on their Facebook Fan Page?

Leave a Reply

