Lara Bohinc

I have a hankering for some rose gold jewellery these days. It seems to be having a fashion moment and is appearing all over high end stores and the high street. I have always worn silver jewellery as gold doesn’t suit my complexion and I can’t afford platinum (yet!), but rose gold suits almost every skin tone. It might be time to incorporate it into my own jewellery collection.

English jeweller Lara Bohinc has been doing pieces in rose gold for ages and her trademark strong statement shapes are just my style. I have always adored the Apollo ring and it’s joining the Dolce and Gabbana dress I posted about earlier on my lust list.

New Apollo ring
Rosetta necklace
Laratella bracelet
Tatjana choker
Tatjana cuff
2 thoughts on “Lara Bohinc

Leave a Reply

