HAPPY SAINT PATRICK’S DAY!*

I am in New York celebrating St. Patrick’s Day, a first for me. I came over with my sister and her husband to see my step-father headline in Terminal 5 (a venue not the airport) tonight. Very exciting altogether. This obviously won’t be a very long post as I have a whole city to explore!

It being St. Patrick’s Day and also Thursday which is the film focussed day here in the Multiverse, I thought I’d post the trailer for one of my favourite Irish movies. This is what I’d be watching if I were at home. Colm Meaney as Jimmy Rabbitte/Dessie Curley is sheer genius.

*Note to Americans – It’s St. Paddy’s Day, not St. Patty’s Day.

Leave a Reply

