Superuseless Superpowers

We’ve all thought about it. If you could have any superpower what would it be? I think I’d like to be able to hear people’s thoughts, but only when I wanted to. A scary prospect I know, but I wouldn’t do it all the time, I promise! I’m generally exceptionally honest, blunt at times, and get confused and frustrated when people expect me to read between the lines. A natural game player I ain’t!

Anyway the blog Superuseless Superpowers is “Ronseal” in its content. It’s very funny and I always get a laugh out of it. Recent posts include Snidekick, the Healing Punch and Polarrhoids. Check it out – I’m sure if you’re in any way creative you can come up with Superuseless Superpowers of your own!

TeleKinnearsis
Leave a Reply

