Serge Lutens

You may remember that recently I was on the hunt for a new perfume. Having queried my friends as to their suggestions, the overwhelming feedback was “go back to Angel“! Everyone believes that was the perfume that was “me” and so Angel it is. I do love the scent and the star shaped bottle is beautifully feminine and iconic.

While doing some research I happened upon Serge Lutens’ site. I have tried his perfumes before when browsing in Liberty in London and my personal favourite is Douce Amère which has notes of absinthe, cinnamon and jasmine. He is offering free shipping on any purchase over €79 from 13th to 23rd December. He also offers an engraving service so you can have the bottle personalised – a gorgeous Christmas or birthday gift.

Douce Amère by Serge Lutens
Leave a Reply

