DJing this Saturday in McGrattan’s

This weekend is shaping up to be a busy one! We have the fashion blogger bash in McGrattan’s on Saturday and coincidentally I will be able to entertain the ladies as I happen to be DJing in McGrattan’s that very same night. I’m playing from 11pm-12am (at which point I turn into a pumpkin) so if you’re in Dublin make sure you get yourself down there. I’ll be playing a bar set, so I won’t be banging out the electro tunes, but it’ll still be danceable stuff.

Leave a Reply

