UO Goodies

I do most of my window shopping online even if there happens to be a branch of the store in Dublin. A case in point is Urban Outfitters – I’ll often go to their website before I go into the shop so I know exactly what I’m looking for. I was on their site recently and went to the Homewares section and found some gems:

Being a fan of all things Alice in Wonderland (apart from the recent film) I loved this Drink Me mug:

I also love this lamp (I love lamp!). Perfect for a child’s room.

I definitely need a new alarm clock as I’m having difficulty in getting up early these days. Perhaps a stylish cube clock would help? I love the retro face on this one:

The Psycho Shower Curtain is the kind of thing that I find funny for ten minutes but couldn’t live with. I still appreciate the joke though and I think visitors would love it!

4 thoughts on “UO Goodies

Leave a Reply

