My Precious

The most beautiful ring in the world now belongs to me! My sister Sarah, having seen my blog post about Dollybird Design’s Druzy Quartz rings, bought one each for me and Hazel as our bridesmaids’ presents. I think it looks like a meteorite landed on my hand! I love it.

I thought I’d use my hands as a gallery for my favourite cocktail rings. I only usually wear two at a time!

(l-r: Silver Armour Ring by Vivienne Westwood, Silver and Baroque Pearl Ring by Djinn Jewellery, Antique Teaspoon ring,

Silver Architectural Ring by Djinn Jewellery, Blue Glass Ring from V & A, Smoked Grey Glass Ring from V & A, Silver Drusy Quartz Ring by Dollybird Designs)

3 thoughts on “My Precious

  1. Pingback: Dollybird Design | Alex Donald's Multiverse

Leave a Reply

