A few of my (current) favourite things

Inspired by Queen Michelle’s post yesterday:



 

1. New necklace which is Florian for ASOS, blue glass ring from V & A which I only seem to wear in spring or summer, Wayfarers because it’s finally bright in Ireland!

2. Pink cheeks and lips for spring – Chanel Les Tissages blush and YSL Rouge Pur 32.

3. The current pile beside my bed.  Am almost finished Skippy Dies, which is brilliant, and I think The Glass Castle is next.

4. Am developing a serious, potentially life-threatening, addiction to Cadbury’s Caramel Bunnies.

5 thoughts on “A few of my (current) favourite things

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention A few of my (current) favourite things « Alex Donald's Multiverse -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

