Pink Paris

Paris is my favourite city in the world.  I have been there several times and I try to visit every couple of years.  Given that my last visit was in 2007, I am very overdue for a trip and think it’ll have to go on my agenda for 2010.

I discovered these beautiful hand cut maps of Paris online at Famille Summerbelle, a store which sells designs and accessories for children’s bedrooms.

Famille Summerbelle also produce hand cut maps of London and New York, however I think the Paris map is the one I will frame and hang on my bedroom wall.  Check out their online shop here – it’s filled with gorgeous prints and wallpapers which adults will love as much as children.

One thought on “Pink Paris

  1. Pingback: Paris Plea « Alex Donald's Multiverse

Leave a Reply

